Football Latest - Newcastle

Newcastle United Highlights


Newcastle United 2
Bristol City 2

Saturday 25th February 2017


Wolverhampton Wanderers 0
Newcastle United 1

Saturday 11th February 2017


Newcastle United 1
Derby County 0

Saturday 4th February 2017


Newcastle United 2
Queens Park Rangers 2

Wednesday 1st February 2017


Newcastle United 4
Rotherham United 0

Saturday 21st January 2017


Brentford 1
Newcastle United 2

Saturday 14th January 2017


Blackburn Rovers 1
Newcastle United 0

Monday 2nd January 2017


Newcastle United 3
Nottingham Forest 1

Friday 30th December 2016


Newcastle United 0
Sheffield Wednesday 1

Monday 26th December 2016


Newcastle United 3
Ipswich Town 0

Saturday 22nd October 2016


Newcastle United's Results
May 7Barnsley3 - 0H
Apr 28Cardiff City2 - 0A
Apr 24Preston North End4 - 1H
More Results
Newcastle United's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
1Chelsea374890
2Tottenham364980
3Liverpool373373
4Man City363472
5Arsenal362969
Full Table

sml