Football Latest - Newcastle

Championship Fixtures

Friday 24th August 2018

MiddlesbroughvWest Bromwich Albion

Sunday 26th August 2018

Rotherham UnitedvMillwall

Friday 31st August 2018

Leeds UnitedvMiddlesbrough

Friday 14th September 2018

Birmingham CityvWest Bromwich Albion

Friday 21st September 2018

Wigan AthleticvBristol City

Sunday 7th October 2018

Bristol CityvSheffield Wednesday

Sunday 25th November 2018

Aston VillavBirmingham City

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Bristol CityvMillwall

Sunday 10th February 2019

Norwich CityvIpswich Town

Sunday 10th March 2019

Birmingham CityvAston Villa

Newcastle United's Results
Aug 18Cardiff City0 - 0A
Aug 11Tottenham Hotspur1 - 2H
More Results
Newcastle United's Fixtures
Aug 26ChelseaH
Sep 1Manchester CityA
Sep 15ArsenalH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
10Man Utd203
11Brighton2-13
12Newcastle2-11
13Southampton2-11
14Wolves2-21
Full Table

sml