Quantcast
Football Latest - Newcastle

Newcastle United Results

Fri 17th September 2021 8:00pm
Newcastle United
-1 - -1
Leeds United
Sat 11th September 2021 3:00pm
Manchester United
-1 - -1
Newcastle United
Sat 28th August 2021 3:00pm
Newcastle United
-1 - -1
Southampton
Wed 25th August 2021 7:45pm
League Cup
Newcastle United
-1 - -1
Burnley
Sat 21st August 2021 3:00pm
Aston Villa
2 - 0
Newcastle United
Sun 15th August 2021 2:00pm
Newcastle United
2 - 4
West Ham United
Sun 23rd May 2021 4:00pm
Fulham
0 - 2
Newcastle United
Wed 19th May 2021 7:45pm
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Sheffield United
Fri 14th May 2021 8:00pm
Newcastle United
3 - 4
Manchester City
Fri 7th May 2021 8:00pm
Leicester City
2 - 4
Newcastle United
Sun 2nd May 2021 3:00pm
Newcastle United
0 - 2
Arsenal
Sat 24th April 2021 3:00pm
Liverpool
1 - 1
Newcastle United
Sat 17th April 2021 3:00pm
Newcastle United
3 - 2
West Ham United
Sun 11th April 2021 12:00pm
Burnley
1 - 2
Newcastle United
Sun 4th April 2021 2:05pm
Newcastle United
2 - 2
Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
3 - 0
Newcastle United
Fri 12th March 2021 3:00pm
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Aston Villa
Sun 7th March 2021 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
0 - 0
Newcastle United
Sat 27th February 2021 8:00pm
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Sun 21st February 2021 7:00pm
Manchester United
3 - 1
Newcastle United
Mon 15th February 2021 8:00pm
Chelsea
2 - 0
Newcastle United
Sat 6th February 2021 3:00pm
Newcastle United
3 - 2
Southampton
Tue 2nd February 2021 8:15pm
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Crystal Palace
Sat 30th January 2021 12:30pm
Everton
0 - 2
Newcastle United
Tue 26th January 2021 6:00pm
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Leeds United
Sat 23rd January 2021 3:00pm
Aston Villa
2 - 0
Newcastle United
Mon 18th January 2021 8:00pm
Arsenal
3 - 0
Newcastle United
Tue 12th January 2021 6:00pm
Sheffield United
1 - 0
Newcastle United
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Arsenal
2 - 0
Newcastle United
Sun 3rd January 2020 2:15pm
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Leicester City
Wed 30th December 2020 8:00pm
Newcastle United
0 - 0
Liverpool
Sat 26th December 2020 8:00pm
Manchester City
2 - 0
Newcastle United
Sat 19th December 2020 8:00pm
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Fulham
Wed 16th December 2020 6:00pm
Leeds United
5 - 2
Newcastle United
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Newcastle United
2 - 1
West Bromwich Albion
Fri 27th November 2020 8:00pm
Crystal Palace
0 - 2
Newcastle United
Sat 21st November 2020 12:30pm
Newcastle United
0 - 2
Chelsea
Fri 6th November 2020 8:00pm
Southampton
2 - 0
Newcastle United
Sun 1st November 2020 2:00pm
Newcastle United
2 - 1
Everton
Sun 25th October 2020 4:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 - 1
Newcastle United
Sat 17th October 2020 8:00pm
Newcastle United
1 - 4
Manchester United
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Newcastle United
3 - 1
Burnley
Sun 27th September 2020 2:00pm
Tottenham Hotspur
1 - 1
Newcastle United
Wed 23rd September 2020 7:45pm
League Cup
Morecambe
0 - 7
Newcastle United
Sun 20th September 2020 2:00pm
Newcastle United
0 - 3
Brighton and Hove Albion
Tue 15th September 2020 7:30pm
League Cup
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Blackburn Rovers
Sun 13th September 2020 8:00pm
West Ham United
0 - 2
Newcastle United

Newcastle United's Results
Sep 17Leeds United-1 - -1H
Sep 11Manchester United-1 - -1A
Aug 28Southampton-1 - -1H
More Results
Newcastle United's Fixtures
Sep 25WatfordA
Oct 2Wolverhampton WanderersA
Oct 17Tottenham HotspurH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml