Quantcast
Football Latest - Newcastle

Newcastle United Results

Sat 6th April 2024 3:00pm
Fulham
0 - 1
Newcastle United
Tue 2nd April 2024 7:30pm
Newcastle United
1 - 1
Everton
Sat 30th March 2024 12:30pm
Newcastle United
4 - 3
West Ham United
Sat 16th March 2024 5:30pm
FA Cup
Manchester City
2 - 0
Newcastle United
Mon 11th March 2024 8:00pm
Chelsea
3 - 2
Newcastle United
Sat 2nd March 2024 3:00pm
Newcastle United
3 - 0
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tue 27th February 2024 7:45pm
FA Cup
Blackburn Rovers
1 - 1
Newcastle United
Sat 24th February 2024 8:00pm
Arsenal
4 - 1
Newcastle United
Sat 17th February 2024 3:00pm
Newcastle United
2 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 10th February 2024 5:30pm
Nottingham Forest
2 - 3
Newcastle United
Sat 3rd February 2024 3:00pm
Newcastle United
4 - 4
Luton Town
Tue 30th January 2024 8:15pm
Aston Villa
1 - 3
Newcastle United
Sat 27th January 2024 7:00pm
FA Cup
Fulham
0 - 2
Newcastle United
Sat 13th January 2024 5:30pm
Newcastle United
2 - 3
Manchester City
Sat 6th January 2024 12:45pm
FA Cup
Sunderland
0 - 3
Newcastle United
Mon 1st January 2024 8:00pm
Liverpool
4 - 2
Newcastle United
Tue 26th December 2023 12:30pm
Newcastle United
1 - 3
Nottingham Forest
Sat 23rd December 2023 3:00pm
Luton Town
1 - 0
Newcastle United
Tue 19th December 2023 8:00pm
League Cup
Chelsea
1 - 1
Newcastle United
Sat 16th December 2023 3:00pm
Newcastle United
3 - 0
Fulham
Sun 10th December 2023 4:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 1
Newcastle United
Thu 7th December 2023 7:30pm
Everton
3 - 0
Newcastle United
Sat 2nd December 2023 8:00pm
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Manchester United
Sat 25th November 2023 3:00pm
Newcastle United
4 - 1
Chelsea
Sat 11th November 2023 5:30pm
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 0
Newcastle United
Sat 4th November 2023 5:30pm
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Arsenal
Wed 1st November 2023 8:15pm
League Cup
Manchester United
0 - 3
Newcastle United
Sat 28th October 2023 5:30pm
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 - 2
Newcastle United
Sat 21st October 2023 3:00pm
Newcastle United
4 - 0
Crystal Palace
Sun 8th October 2023 2:00pm
West Ham United
2 - 2
Newcastle United
Sat 30th September 2023 3:00pm
Newcastle United
2 - 0
Burnley
Wed 27th September 2023 8:00pm
League Cup
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Manchester City
Sun 24th September 2023 4:30pm
Sheffield United
0 - 8
Newcastle United
Sat 16th September 2023 5:30pm
Newcastle United
1 - 0
Brentford
Sat 2nd September 2023 5:30pm
Brighton and Hove Albion
3 - 1
Newcastle United
Sun 27th August 2023 4:30pm
Newcastle United
1 - 2
Liverpool
Sat 19th August 2023 8:00pm
Manchester City
1 - 0
Newcastle United
Sat 12th August 2023 5:30pm
Newcastle United
5 - 1
Aston Villa

Newcastle United's Results
Apr 6Fulham1 - 0A
Apr 2Everton1 - 1H
Mar 30West Ham United4 - 3H
More Results
Newcastle United's Fixtures
Apr 13Tottenham HotspurH
Apr 24Crystal PalaceA
Apr 27Sheffield UnitedH
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml