Football Latest - Newcastle

Premier League Results

Monday 5th November 2018

Huddersfield Town1 - 0Fulham

Sunday 4th November 2018

Chelsea3 - 1Crystal Palace
Manchester City6 - 1Southampton

Monday 29th October 2018

Tottenham Hotspur0 - 1Manchester City

Sunday 28th October 2018

Burnley0 - 4Chelsea
Crystal Palace2 - 2Arsenal
Manchester United2 - 1Everton

Monday 22nd October 2018

Arsenal3 - 1Leicester City

Sunday 21st October 2018

Everton2 - 0Crystal Palace

Sunday 7th October 2018

Fulham1 - 5Arsenal
Liverpool0 - 0Manchester City
Southampton0 - 3Chelsea

Friday 5th October 2018

Brighton and Hove Albion1 - 0West Ham United

Monday 1st October 2018

AFC Bournemouth2 - 1Crystal Palace

Sunday 30th September 2018

Cardiff City1 - 2Burnley

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Arsenal2 - 0Everton
West Ham United0 - 0Chelsea

Monday 17th September 2018

Southampton2 - 2Brighton and Hove Albion

Sunday 16th September 2018

Everton1 - 3West Ham United
Wolverhampton Wanderers1 - 0Burnley

Monday 27th August 2018

Manchester United0 - 3Tottenham Hotspur

Sunday 26th August 2018

Fulham4 - 2Burnley
Newcastle United1 - 2Chelsea
Watford2 - 1Crystal Palace

Monday 20th August 2018

Crystal Palace0 - 2Liverpool

Friday 10th August 2018

Manchester United2 - 1Leicester City

Newcastle United's Results
Nov 10AFC Bournemouth2 - 1H
Nov 3Watford1 - 0H
Oct 27Southampton0 - 0A
More Results
Newcastle United's Fixtures
Nov 26BurnleyA
Dec 1West Ham UnitedH
Dec 5EvertonA
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
12Brighton12-514
13West Ham12-412
14Newcastle12-69
15Burnley12-139
16Palace12-98
Full Table

sml